Tags

, ,

Been a bit lax lately.  Just havent got around to writing anything here, but to be honest there hasnt been too much of note to write about.   The weather hasnt been too good and I havent been fishing in weeks as standing beside an great big reservoir isnt so inviting at this time of year and it is supposed to be for pleasure.  Also I have had a long lay off from riding but I have started to address that situation over the last couple of weeks with 2 or 3 rides a week.

Also been busy with one or two things surrounding Christmas but I need to get around to some serious riding after Xmas to build up for the Alpe d’Huez trip in May.  I think there is only about eighteen weeks before we go.  Talking of which I have just remembered  that I need to book the Eurotunnel crossing today so I will do that right now and get back to you later.

