Sorry about the name change so soon  but I wasn’t really happy with the name I initially concocted for my new blogging set up. It was the best I could come up with at the time, but I decided It looked too clumsy and awkward.

I came up with this new one while on a  long drive today with time to do nothing but drive and think.  Its seems much more concise and says what the blog will be about in a nutshell, life and cycling.

There is just one more thing I am not totally happy with and thats the theme I am using.  I thought it was OK until last night when I happened to look at the mobile version of it on my phone and the header seem to take up most of the screen  and doesn’t move up when you scroll it.   You only see a few lines of text at a time so that may change in the not too distant future.

Apart from that I thank you for your patience

