Tags

, , , ,

I thought I would show you the blog options on my newly revamped blogging sites..

This my Lifecycle blog.. where you are already, for Non Cycling blog posts with words and pictures and probably where most of my posts will appear.  At the moment it still has some cycling posts in it but there will be no more.

Lifecycle Blog

Lifecycle Blog

This is Bricycling… my cycling specific blog.. cycling only posts here

Bricycling Blog

Bricycling Blog

And this is my Brian Goldsmith Photography blog.. which is self explanatory, the clue is in the title.. a home for larger galleries and the odd one off photograph.

Brian Goldsmith Photography Blog

Brian Goldsmith Photography Blog

Clicking on any image will take you to the corresponding site where you can click to follow the blog automatically if you so choose..

Thanks..

Brian..

